Zoom-Zoom+Black contrastBlue contrastWhite contrast

Deutsch

How to use the speech recognition tool?

Das Rotterdam Eye Hospital, Niederlande

Gesundheitsdienstleister:

Das Rotterdam Eye Hospital (gegründet 1874) ist der größte Anbieter von augenmedizinischer Versorgung in den Niederlanden. Wir bieten die höchste Qualität der Augenpflege in einem breiten Spektrum, von der einfachen (sekundären) bis zur komplexesten (tertiären) Augenpflege. Unser Ziel ist es, medizinische und operative Exzellenz durch kontinuierliche Verbesserung in Forschung und Lehre zu erreichen. Mit unseren Kollegen vom Rotterdam Ophthalmic Institute (ROI) erforschen wir Augenerkrankungen, Diagnostik und Behandlungen. Durch die Anwendung der Ergebnisse in unserer täglichen Arbeit bieten wir unseren Patienten einen direkten Nutzen. Wir teilen Innovationen mit unseren Partnerinstituten für Augenheilkunde in der Welt.

 

Das Rotterdam Eye Hospital ist die größte Bildungseinrichtung für zukünftige Augenärzte in den Niederlanden und bildet junge Ärzte und Stipendiaten aus der ganzen Welt aus. Das Krankenhaus erhält exzellente Ergebnisse im Bereich der Patientenzufriedenheit, indem es kontinuierlich die Wünsche und Bedürfnisse der Patienten evaluiert und Verbesserungen durchführt, um die Erfahrungen der Patienten zu optimieren.

 

Das Rotterdam Eye Hospital ist Mitbegründer des Weltverbandes der Augenkrankenhäuser (WAEH). In diesem Netzwerk werden Wissen und Best Practices zwischen mehr als 40 Augenkliniken und Augenkliniken weltweit ausgetauscht.

 

Das Krankenhaus verfügt über ein großes nationales Netzwerk von Augenkliniken. Wir bieten Augenpflege in Zusammenarbeit mit ausgewählten nationalen Partnern in der Kette der primären und sekundären Pflege-, Rehabilitations- und Patientenverbände. Zusammen mit ihnen verbessern wir jeden Tag die Sicht der Menschen. Das ist unser Schwerpunkt.

 

ERN-EYE Beteiligung

  • Ingeborgh van den Born, Mitglied der WG1, WG7, WG8
  • Suzanne Yzer, Mitglied der WG1, WG7, WG8

Ingeborgh van den BornL. Ingeborgh van den Born

MD PhD, Ophthalmogenetics and ERN-EYE Hospital Coordinator

 

 

 

Photo Suzanne Yzer

Suzanne Yzer

MD PhD, Medical Retina

Das Rotterdam Eye Hospital, Niederlande

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

This ERN is supported by:

English

Navigation :

How to use the speech recognition tool?

The Rotterdam Eye Hospital, The Netherlands

Healthcare provider: 

The Rotterdam Eye Hospital (established in 1874) is the largest provider of ophthalmic care in The Netherlands. We provide the highest quality of eye care in a wide spectrum, from basic (secondary) to the most complex (tertiary) eye care. We aim to achieve medical and operational excellence by continuous improvement in research and education. With our colleagues of the Rotterdam Ophthalmic Institute (ROI) we perform research into eye diseases, diagnostics and treatments. By applying the results in our daily work, we offer our patients a direct benefit. We share innovations with our partner ophthalmic institutes in the world.

 

The Rotterdam Eye Hospital is the largest educational institution for future ophthalmologists in The Netherlands, training young doctors and fellows from around the world. The hospital receives excellent scores in the field of patient satisfaction by continuously evaluating the wishes and needs of patients and making improvements to optimize patients’ experiences.

 

The Rotterdam Eye Hospital is co-founder of the World Association of Eye Hospitals (WAEH). Within this network, knowledge and best practices are exchanged between more than 40 eye hospitals and eye departments over the world.

 

The hospital has a large national network of associated eye departments. We provide eye care in association with selected national partners in the chain of primary and secondary care, rehabilitation and patient associations. Together with them we improve people’s sight every day. This is our focus of care.

 

ERN-EYE Involvement

  • Ingeborgh van den Born, member of WG1, TWG7, TWG8

RetinalRegistry and epidemiologyResearch

  • Suzanne Yzer, member of WG1, TWG7, TWG8

RetinalRegistry and epidemiologyResearch

 

Ingeborgh van den BornL. Ingeborgh van den Born

MD PhD, Ophthalmogenetics and ERN-EYE Hospital Coordinator

 

 

 

Photo Suzanne Yzer

Suzanne Yzer

MD PhD, Medical Retina

 

Website

Tel :+31 10 401 7777

The Rotterdam Eye Hospital, The Netherlands

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

This ERN is supported by: