Zoom-Zoom+Black contrastBlue contrastWhite contrast

Deutsch

How to use the speech recognition tool?

Klinisches Universitätskinderkrankenhaus, Riga, Lettland

Gesundheitsdienstleister:

Das Krankenhaus besteht aus zwei komplexen Einrichtungen, eine in Riga, Vienibas gatve, und eine in der Juglas Straße 20, die die einzige spezialisierte Einrichtung für die Behandlung von Kinderprofilen in Lettland ist. Jedes Jahr werden mehr als 30'000 stationäre Patienten und mehr als 160'000 ambulante Patienten medizinisch betreut.

 

Das Kinderkrankenhaus befindet sich in Torņkalns, 5 km vom Stadtzentrum und 8 km vom Flughafen entfernt. Es ist bequem, öffentliche oder private Verkehrsmittel zu benutzen, um im Krankenhaus anzukommen. Parkplätze sind im Gebiet des Krankenhauses verfügbar.

 

Spezialisten des Kinderkrankenhauses bieten eine breite Palette von Behandlung und Gesundheitsversorgung bei der Behandlung von komplizierten und komplexen Krankheitsfällen. Alle Prozesse in unserem Krankenhaus sind so organisiert, dass der Patient die effektivste, sicherste und beste Behandlungsqualität erhält. Dies geschieht durch die Verfolgung der internationalen Erfahrungen und Errungenschaften in der medizinischen Wissenschaft und Forschung und durch die Umsetzung dieser Prinzipien in der Praxis.

 

Es gibt nur eine Augenklinik auf Tertiärstufe in Lettland, was in CCUH stattfindet. Alle angeborenen Augenerkrankungen, alle pädiatrischen Augenmondkrankheiten, alle komplizierten und komplexen Krankheitsfälle werden hier behandelt. Die Klinik arbeitet in  Zusammenarbeit mit anderen CCUH Kliniken: Medizinischen genetischen Klinik, Neonatologie Klinik, Kinderklinik, etc. Bei angeborenen Katarakt, kongenitalen Glaukom und vitreoretinalen Fällen arbeiten wir in Zusammenarbeit mit Stradini CUH und Austrumu CUH, wo die beste lettische Auge Mikrochirurgen machen notwendige Mikrochirurgie. Komplexe Diagnose- und Behandlungsdienste werden durch hochqualifizierte und professionelle Unterstützungsdienste erbracht.

 

ERN-EYE Beteiligung

Sandra Valeina, member of WG3, WG5, TWG9

PediatryLow visionEducation

Sandra ValeinaPhoto Sandra Valeina

Head of Eye clinic and ERN-EYE Hospital Coordinator

 

 

Children’s Clinical University Hospital, Riga, Latvia

Children’s Clinical University Hospital, Riga, Latvia

 

 

 

Website

 Tel : +371 25680140

wdsw

 

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

This ERN is supported by:

English

Navigation :

How to use the speech recognition tool?

Children’s Clinical University Hospital, Riga, Latvia

Healthcare provider:

The Hospital consists of two complex institutions, one in Riga, Vienibas gatve, and one in Juglas street 20, which is the only one specialized children multi-profile treatment institution in Latvia. Every year more than 30’000 inpatients and more than 160’000 outpatients receive medical care services.

 

Children's Clinical University hospital is located in Torņkalns that is 5 km away from the city centre and 8 km away from the airport. It is convenient to use public or private transportation to arrive at the hospital. Parking lots are available in the territory of the hospital.

 

Specialists of Children's Hospital provide a wide range of treatment and health care in the treatment of complicated and complex illness cases. All the processes in our hospital are organized so that the patient receives the most effective, safe and the best  quality treatment and care. It is realized through following the international experience and achievements in medical science and research, and by implementing these principles in the practice.

 

There is only one tertiary level Eye clinic in Latvia, what takes place in CCUH. All congenital eye diseases, all pediatric ophthalmoonkology diseases, all complicated and complex illness cases  are referred here. Children’s Eye Diseases clinic works in clause cooperation with other CCUH clinics- medical genetic clinic, neonatology clinic, pediatric clinic, etc. In congenital cataract, congenital glaucoma and vitreoretinal cases we work in clouse cooperation with Stradini CUH and Austrumu CUH, where best Latvian eye micro surgeons are doing necessary microsurgery. Complex diagnostic and treatment services are provided through highly qualified and professional support services.

 

ERN-EYE Involvement

Sandra Valeina, member of WG3, WG5, TWG9

PediatryLow visionEducation

Sandra ValeinaPhoto Sandra Valeina

Head of Eye clinic and ERN-EYE Hospital Coordinator

 

 

dfsdgxdhgcrf

Children’s Clinical University Hospital, Riga, Latvia

Children’s Clinical University Hospital, Riga, Latvia

 

 

Website

 Tel : +371 25680140

dswdsw

 

fdf

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

This ERN is supported by: