Zoom-Zoom+Black contrastBlue contrastWhite contrast

French

How to use the speech recognition tool?

Hôpital clinique universitaire pour enfants, Riga, Lettonie

Hôpital

 

L'hôpital se compose de deux institutions complexes, l'une à Riga, Vienibas Gatve, et l'autre à Juglas Street 20, qui est la seule institution de traitement multi-profil spécialisée pour les enfants en Lettonie. Chaque année, plus de 30'000 patients hospitalisés et plus de 160'000 patients ambulatoires reçoivent des soins médicaux.

 

L'hôpital universitaire pour enfants est situé à Torņkalns, à 5 km du centre-ville et à 8 km de l'aéroport. On peut facilement utiliser les transports publics ou privés pour arriver à l'hôpital. Des parkings sont disponibles sur le territoire de l'hôpital.

 

Les spécialistes de l'Hôpital pour enfants fournissent un large éventail de traitements et de soins de santé dans le traitement de cas de maladies complexes. Tous les processus de notre hôpital sont organisés de manière à ce que le patient reçoive le traitement et les soins les plus efficaces, sûrs et de la meilleure qualité. Nous suivons l'expérience internationale et les réalisations dans le domaine de la science médicale et la recherche, et en mettant en œuvre ces principes dans la pratique.

 

Il n'y a qu'une clinique ophtalmologique de niveau tertiaire en Lettonie qui se situe au CCUH. Toutes les maladies oculaires congénitales, toutes les maladies ophtalmologiques de l'enfant, tous les cas de maladie complexes et complexes sont traités ici. La clinique des maladies oculaires des enfants travaille en collaboration avec d'autres cliniques du CCUH - clinique génétique médicale, clinique de néonatologie, clinique pédiatrique, etc. Pour la cataracte congénitale, le glaucome congénital et le vitréorétinien, nous collaborons avec Stradini CUH et Austrumu CUH, où les meilleurs micro-chirurgiens lettons font la microchirurgie nécessaire. Des services complexes de diagnostic et de traitement sont fournis par des services de soutien hautement qualifiés et professionnels.

 

Participation ERN-EYE

Sandra Valeina, member of WG3, WG5, TWG9

PediatryLow visionEducation

Sandra ValeinaPhoto Sandra Valeina

Head of Eye clinic and ERN-EYE Hospital Coordinator

 

 

Children’s Clinical University Hospital, Riga, Latvia

Children’s Clinical University Hospital, Riga, Latvia

 

 

 

Website

 Tel : +371 25680140

wdsw

 

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

This ERN is supported by:

English

Navigation :

How to use the speech recognition tool?

Children’s Clinical University Hospital, Riga, Latvia

Healthcare provider:

The Hospital consists of two complex institutions, one in Riga, Vienibas gatve, and one in Juglas street 20, which is the only one specialized children multi-profile treatment institution in Latvia. Every year more than 30’000 inpatients and more than 160’000 outpatients receive medical care services.

 

Children's Clinical University hospital is located in Torņkalns that is 5 km away from the city centre and 8 km away from the airport. It is convenient to use public or private transportation to arrive at the hospital. Parking lots are available in the territory of the hospital.

 

Specialists of Children's Hospital provide a wide range of treatment and health care in the treatment of complicated and complex illness cases. All the processes in our hospital are organized so that the patient receives the most effective, safe and the best  quality treatment and care. It is realized through following the international experience and achievements in medical science and research, and by implementing these principles in the practice.

 

There is only one tertiary level Eye clinic in Latvia, what takes place in CCUH. All congenital eye diseases, all pediatric ophthalmoonkology diseases, all complicated and complex illness cases  are referred here. Children’s Eye Diseases clinic works in clause cooperation with other CCUH clinics- medical genetic clinic, neonatology clinic, pediatric clinic, etc. In congenital cataract, congenital glaucoma and vitreoretinal cases we work in clouse cooperation with Stradini CUH and Austrumu CUH, where best Latvian eye micro surgeons are doing necessary microsurgery. Complex diagnostic and treatment services are provided through highly qualified and professional support services.

 

ERN-EYE Involvement

Sandra Valeina, member of WG3, WG5, TWG9

PediatryLow visionEducation

Sandra ValeinaPhoto Sandra Valeina

Head of Eye clinic and ERN-EYE Hospital Coordinator

 

 

dfsdgxdhgcrf

Children’s Clinical University Hospital, Riga, Latvia

Children’s Clinical University Hospital, Riga, Latvia

 

 

Website

 Tel : +371 25680140

dswdsw

 

fdf

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

This ERN is supported by: